Credit to Pathfinder

Ravencoin — KAWPOW Expectations

On May 6, 2020 at 18:00 UTC (12:00 MDT, 2 pm EDT) Ravencoin will undergo an algo swap. This will not the first time, but my hope is that it will be the last time.

Make sure any Ravencoin sites you’re working with, including exchanges, wallets, merchant tools, explorers, etc. have upgraded to 4.1.0+.

This upgrade and algo swap has some risks, so the safest option is to have control…